Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief

Prof Dr. Mahlia, Teuku Meurah Indra
University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, Australia
tmindra.mahlia@uts.edu.au

Co-Editor-In-Chief

Dr. Mahbubul, Islam Mohammed
Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology, Gazipur, Bangladesh
mahbubul@duet.ac.bd

Associate Editors

Dr. Turgut, Alpaslan
DokuzEylül University, Izmir, Turkey
alpaslan.turgut@deu.edu.tr

Dr. Masud, Jahangir
University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND, USA
jsmasud@yahoo.com

Dr. Lin, Aqiang
Harbin Engineering University, Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
linaqiang493@sina.com

Dr. Sahoo, Umakanta
National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurugram, Haryana, India
uk.sec.mnre@gmail.com

Dr. Zaidi, Syed Asad Ali
National University of Sciences and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan
asadali@pnec.nust.edu.pk

Dr. Rahman, Md Mizanur
World University of Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
mizanur.rahman@mte.wub.edu.bd

Dr. Al-Farhany, Khaled
University of Al-Qadisiyah, Al Diwaniyah, Iraq
khaled.alfarhany@qu.edu.iq

Dr. Elcioglu, Elif Begum
Eskişehir Technical University, Eskişehir, Turkey
ebelcioglu@eskisehir.edu.tr

Dr. Rahman, Muhammad Anisur
University of Connecticut, Depot Campus, Connecticut, USA
muhammad.rahman@uconn.edu

Dr. Khaleduzzaman, Sheikh Shah
The University of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
sheikhkhaled@unimelb.edu.au

Dr. Shafiullah, Md
King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
shafiullah@kfupm.edu.sa

Dr. Sekhar, Y. Raja
VIT University, Vellore, India
rajasekhar.y@vit.ac.in

Editorial Advisory Board

Emeritus Prof Ir. Dr. Masjuki Hj. Hassan, FASc, FIMechE (UK), CEng, PEng (Malaysia), MSAE (USA)
International Islamic University Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
masjuki@iium.edu.my

Prof Josua P Meyer, PhD, PrEng, Hon FSAIMechE, FRAeS, FASME, FSAAE, MASHRAE, MSAIRAC, MAIAA, MIIR, MSSPI
University of Pretoria, Hatfield, Pretoria, South Africa
josua.meyer@up.ac.za

Prof Dr. Korada V. Sharma
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad, India
kvsharmautp@gmail.com

Prof DatoTs Dr. Ahmad Mujahid Ahmad Zaidi, FCILT
National Defence University of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
mujahid@upnm.edu.my

Prof Dr. Jamal Uddin Ahamed
Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology, Chattogram, Bangladesh
jamal@cuet.ac.bd

Editorial Board Member

Dr. Abdulateef, Ammar M.
The National University of Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
ammarukm@gmail.com

Dr. Deokate, Ramesh J.
Vidya Pratishthan’s, Art Science & Commerce College, Pune, India
rjdeoakte@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Guellal, Messaoud
University of Setif 1, Setif, Algeria
mguellal@univ-setif.dz

Dr. Rouag, Amar
University of Ouargla, Ouargla, Algeria
rouagamar@yahoo.com