Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief
Prof. Shrimali, Mahendra Kumar
Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur,  Jaipur, India
mkshrimali@mnit.ac.in

Co-Editor-In-Chief
Dr. Elias, Said
University of Iceland, Selfoss, Iceland
said@hi.is


Associate Editors

Dr. Aly, Aly Mousaad
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, United States
aly@lsu.edu

Prof. Belarbi, Abdeldjelil
University of Houston, Houston, United States
belarbi@uh.edu

Dr. De Domenico, Dario
Università degli Studi di Messina, Messina, Italy
dario.dedomenico@unime.it

Prof. Hernández Montes, Enrique
Universidad de Granada, Granada, Spain
emontes@ugr.es

Prof. Matsagar, Vasant
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India
matsagar@civil.iitd.ac.in

Prof. Öztürk, Baki
Hacettepe Üniversitesi, Ankara, Turkey
Akademik Veri Yönetim Sistemi, Turkey
bakiozturk@hacettepe.edu.tr

Prof. Li, Chunxiang
Shanghai University, China
li-chunxiang@vip.sina.com


Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Abdeddaim, Mahdi
University of Biskra, Algeria
m.abdeddaim@univ-biskra.dz

Dr. Avci-Karatas, Cigdem
Yalova University, Yalova, Turkey
cigdem.karatas@yalova.edu.tr

Dr. Kazi Tani, Nabil

Higher School of Applied Sciences of Tlemcen (ESSAT), Tlemcen, Algeria
kazitani_nabil@yahoo.fr

Prof. Mahmoud, Hussam N .
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, United States
hussam.Mahmoud@colostate.edu

Dr. Nguyen, Cung
University of Nottingham, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Cung.Nguyen@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof. Olafsson, Simon
University of Iceland, Iceland
simon@hi.is

Prof. Rupakhety, Rajesh 
University of Iceland, Iceland
rajesh@hi.is