Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief

Prof. Kalam, Mohammad Abul
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
MdAbul.KALAM@uts.edu.au

Co-Editor-In-Chief

Prof. Bennacer, Rachid
École Normale Supérieure Paris-Saclay, Cachan, France
rachid.bennacer@ens-cachan.fr

Prof. Benchabane, Adel
University of Biskra, Algeria
a.benchabane@univ-biskra.dz

Dr. Mahbubul, Islam Mohammed
Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology, Gazipur, Bangladesh
mahbubul@duet.ac.bd

Associate editors

Prof. Attarakih, Menwer M.
University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan
m.attarakih@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Boudghene-Stambouli, Amine
Université des Sciences et de la Technologie d'Oran Mohamed Boudiaf, Oran, Algeria
aboudghenes@gmail.com

Prof. Boudour, Mohamed
Université des Sciences et de la Technologie Houari Boumediene, Algiers, Algeria
mboudour@ieee.org

Prof. El Qarnia, Hamid
Université Cadi Ayyad, Marakech, Morocco
elqarnia@uca.ac.ma

Dr. Salata, Ferdinando
Università degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza, Rome, Italy
ferdinando.salata@uniroma1.it

Dr. Umashankar Subramaniam
Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
shankarums@gmail.com

Dr. Islam, Md. Aminul
Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology (RUET), Rajshahi, Bangladesh
aminul@mse.ruet.ac.bd

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Mekhilef, Saad
Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
smekhilef@swin.edu.au

Prof. Yassaa, Noureddine
Commissariat for Renewable Energies and Energy Efficiency, Algiers, Algeria
n.yassaa@cerefe.gov.dz

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Demir, Hakan
Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
hdemir@yildiz.edu.tr

Prof. Saghir, Ziad
Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada
zsaghir@ryerson.ca

Dr. Alam, Md. Shafiul
King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
mdshafiul.alam@kfupm.edu.sa

Dr. Md Azhar
Maulana Mukhtar Ahmad Nadvi Technical Campus, Pune University, India
azhar@mmantc.edu.in

Dr. Rupendra Kumar Pachauri
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, India
rpachauri@ddn.upes.ac.in
 
Dr. Billah, A G M Mustayen
Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Selangor, Malaysia