Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief

Prof. Kalam, Mohammad Abul
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
kalam@um.edu.my

Co-Editor-In-Chief

Prof. Bennacer, Rachid
École Normale Supérieure Paris-Saclay, Cachan, France
rachid.bennacer@ens-cachan.fr

Prof. Benchabane, Adel
University of Biskra, Algeria
a.benchabane@univ-biskra.dz

Associate editors

Prof. Attarakih, Menwer M.
University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan
m.attarakih@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Boudghene-Stambouli, Amine
Université des Sciences et de la Technologie d'Oran Mohamed Boudiaf, Oran, Algeria
aboudghenes@gmail.com

Prof. Boudour, Mohamed
Université des Sciences et de la Technologie Houari Boumediene, Algiers, Algeria
mboudour@ieee.org

Prof. El Qarnia, Hamid
Université Cadi Ayyad, Marakech, Morocco
elqarnia@uca.ac.ma

Dr. Mahbubul, Islam Mohammed
Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology, Gazipur, Bangladesh
mahbubul@duet.ac.bd

Dr. Salata, Ferdinando
Università degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza, Rome, Italy
ferdinando.salata@uniroma1.it

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Mekhilef, Saad
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
saad@um.edu.my

Prof. Yassaa, Noureddine
Commissariat for Renewable Energies and Energy Efficiency, Algiers, Algeria
n.yassaa@cerefe.gov.dz

Editorial board members

Prof. Demir, Hakan
Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
hdemir@yildiz.edu.tr

Prof. Saghir, Ziad
Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada
E-mail: zsaghir@ryerson.ca