Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief

Prof. Mouli, Mohamed
National Polytechnical School of Oran, Algeria
moulimohamed@yahoo.fr

Associate Editors

Prof. Abdelgader, Hakim
University of Tripoli, Tripoli, Libya
hakimsa@poczta.onet.pl

Prof. Aït-Mokhtar, Abdelkarim
La Rochelle Université, La Rochelle, France
karim.ait-mokhtar@univ-lr.fr

Prof. Hammouti, Belkheir
Université Mohammed Premier, Oujda-Angad, Morocco
hammoutib@gmail.com

Prof. Kenaï, Saïd
University of Blida1, Blida, Algeria
sdkenai@yahoo.com

Prof. Khelidj, Abdelhafid
Institut de Recherche en Génie Civil et Mécanique, Nantes, France
Abdelhafid.Khelidj@univ-nantes.fr

Prof. Millogo, Younoussa
Université Nazi BONI, Bobo-Dioulasso, Burkina Faso
younoussam@yahoo.fr

Dr. Siad, Hocine
Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada
hsiad@ryerson.ca

Prof. Siddique, Rafat
Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patiala, India
rsiddique@thapar.edu

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Achoura , Djamel
Université Badji Mokhtar, Annaba, Algeria
achoudj@yahoo.fr

Dr. Belarbi, Mohamed-Ouejdi
University of Biskra, Biskra, Algeria
mo.belarbi@univ-biskra.dz

Prof. Ben Allal, Laïla
Abdelmalek Essaâdi University, Tanger, Morocco
l.benallal@fstt.ac.ma

Prof. Benosman, Ahmed Soufiane
Higher School of Applied Sciences, Tlemcen, Algeria
amre20022000@yahoo.fr

Prof. Benzina, Mourad
ENIS,University of Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia
mourad.benzina@enis.rnu.tn

Prof. Behim, Mourad
Université Badji Mokhtar, Annaba, Algeria
mbehim@yahoo.fr

Dr. Brara, Ahmed

Centre National d'Etudes et de Recherches Intégrées du Bâtiment (CNERIB), Algiers, Algeria
ahmedbrara@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Darwish, Mohamed Nasser
Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt
nassdarwish@yahoo.com

Dr. Goullieux, Adeline
Université de Picardie Jules Verne, Amiens, France
adeline.goullieux@u-picardie.fr

Prof. Ghomari, Fouad
Université Abou Bekr Belkaid Tlemcen, Tlemcen, Algeria
ghomarifouad@yahoo.fr

Prof. Ghrici, Mohamed
Université Hassiba Benbouali Chlef, Chlef, Algeria
m.ghrici@univ-chlef.dz

Dr. Kaci, Abdelhak
Université de Cergy-Pontoise, France
abdelhak.kaci@u-cergy.fr

Dr. Keskin, Süleyman Bahadır
Mugla Sıtkı Kocman University, Mugla, Turkey
sbkeskin@mu.edu.tr

Prof. Khelafi, Hamid
Université Ahmed Draia d’Adrar, Adrar, Algeria
khelafi@yahoo.fr

Dr. Khechai, Abdelhak
University of Biskra, Biskra, Algeria
a.khechai@univ-biskra.dz

Dr. Mesbah, Habib Abdelhak
Université de Rennes, Rennes, France
habib-abdelhak.mesbah@univ-rennes1.fr

Dr. Pekmezci, Bekir Yilmaz
Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
pekmezcib1@itu.edu.tr

Dr. Zaki, Saaid I.
Housing and Building Research Center (HBRC), Cairo, Egypt
saaid_zaki@yahoo.com