Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief
Prof. Ayadat, Tahar
Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
tayadat@pmu.edu.sa

Associate Editors
Prof. Hanna, Adel
Concordia University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
hanna@civil.concordia.ca

Dr. Nahazanan, Haslinda
Universiti Putra, Serdang, Malaysia
n_haslinda@upm.edu.my

Editorial Advisory Board
Prof. Aytekin, Mustafa
University of Bahrain, Sakhir, Bahrain
maytekin@uob.edu.bh

Dr. Bani Baker, Mousa
Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan,  Amman, Jordan
m.banibaker@zuj.edu.jo

Dr. Brahimi, Malek
New York City College of Technology, New York, USA
mbrahimi@citytech.cuny.edu

Prof. Chandra Sekhar, Matli
National Institute of Technology, Warangal, India
mcs@nitw.ac.in

Dr. Khabaz, Amjad
Hasan Kalyoncu University, Gaziantep, Turkey
amjad.khabaz@hku.edu.tr

Prof. Khemissa, Mohamed
M'Sila University, M'Sila, Algeria
mohamed.khemissa@univ-msila.dz

Prof. Mabrouki, Abdelhak
Biskra University, Biskra, Algeria
a.mabrouki@univ-biskra.dz

Dr. Merabtene, Tarek
University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
tmerabtene@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr. Mughieda, Omer
Abu Dhabi University, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
omer.mughieda@adu.ac.ae

Dr. Noor, Sarah Tahsin
University of Asia Pacific, Dhaka, Bangladesh
sarah@uap-bd.edu

Prof. Tahakourt, Abdelkader
University of Bejaia, Bejaia, Algeria
abdelkader.tahakourt@univ-bejaia.dz

Dr. Taib, Siti Noor Linda
University Malaysia Sarawak, Kota Samarahan, Malaysia
tlinda@unimas.my

Dr. Touahmia, Mabrouk
University of Hail, Hail, Saudi Arabia
m.touahmia@uoh.edu.sa